Nnamani, Other Igbo Leaders Back Buhari for 2019 Presidency

Frontline Igbo leaders and politicians have agreed to back President Muhammadu Buhari for Presidency in 2019. The South East APC leaders say they will only gun for the plum office after Buhari's second term has expired. 

They made this comment after a brainstorming session in Owerri, Imo State. 

The decisions came on the heels of former President Olusegun Obasanjo’s clamour for Igbo Presidency in 2019.

At the meeting was former Senate President, Ken Nnamani, Emeka Offor, Ifeanyi Araraume, George Moughalu, Tony Eze, Ebuka Onunkwo, Jombo Offor, Eze Madumere, members of the National Working Committee of APC, as well as other prominent politicians from the zone.



Benue News,376,Biafra,5,Business News,72,Celebrities,92,Crime And Offence,45,Culture,25,Download,5,Education,57,Entertainment,152,Fashion,4,Foreign News,44,Ghana News,5,Health,36,Jobs/Recruitements,20,Nigerian News,823,Politics,305,Relationship,78,Slider,5,Sports,34,Taraba News,12,Technology,15,
Benue Blog Portal: Nnamani, Other Igbo Leaders Back Buhari for 2019 Presidency
Nnamani, Other Igbo Leaders Back Buhari for 2019 Presidency
Benue Blog Portal
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Reply Cancel reply Delete Posted By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS CONTENT IS PREMIUM Please share to unlock Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy