Breaking News! APC Wins Ondo Election #ondoDecides

Though INEC is yet to officially declare the winner of the Ondo election, but With results from 17 out of the 18 local government already announced, I Vote NG can report that the APC has won the election.

APC has won in 15 local governments of the 17 announced.

Details later.
Share on Google Plus



Post a Comment

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-73235230-4', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');